Vorstand


Der Vorstand der Handballsparte des TuS Altwarmbüchen
Der Vorstand der Handballsparte des TuS Altwarmbüchen

Abteilungsleiter:
Dennis Witte
Tel: 0173 899 2564
E-Mail: vorstand@tus-awb-handball.de

 

Kassenwart

Maciek Rzepkowski
Handy: 0177 861 4065

E-Mail: m.rzepkowski@gmx.de

 

Spielwart:
Stefanie Beensen
E-Mail: spielwart.tusawb@gmail.com

 

Passwart:

Peter Steer

Handy: 0172 929 9924

E-Mail: p.steer@gmx.de


Jugendkoordinator:
Swenja Saake
Handy: 0177 238 7724

E-Mail: swenja.saake@gmail.com

 

Lukas Gristina
Handy:  0176 705 521 37
E-Mail: L.Gristina@gmx.de

Schiedsrichterwart:
Tobias Kuske
Handy: 0151 701 53853
E-Mail: tobiaskuske@gmx.de

 

Zeitnehmerwart:

Jeannine Jeglinski

Telefon: 0163 3512966
E-Mail: jeglinski1991@gmail.com

 

Festwart

Cathrin Herzog
Handy: 01577 344 0640

Ricarda Romero
Handy: 0173 562 3030
E-Mail: rici.r@live.de

 

Pressewart/Webmaster:

Stefanie Menendez Vazquez
Handy: 0176 30490431

E-Mail: habapresse.tusawb@gmx.de

            info@tus-awb-handball.de
Cathrin Herzog
Handy: 01577 344 0640

E-Mail: habapresse.tusawb@gmx.de
            info@tus-awb-handball.de