Vorstand


Der Vorstand der Handballsparte des TuS Altwarmbüchen
Der Vorstand der Handballsparte des TuS Altwarmbüchen

Abteilungsleiter:
Dennis Witte
Tel: 0173 899 2564
E-Mail: vorstand@tus-awb-handball.de

 

Kassenwart

Maciek Rzepkowski
Handy: 0177 861 4065

E-Mail: m.rzepkowski@gmx.de

 

Spielwartin:
Stefanie Beensen
E-Mail: spielwart.tusawb@gmail.com

 

Passwart:

Peter Steer

Handy: 0172 929 9924

E-Mail: p.steer@gmx.de


Jugendkoordinatorinnen:
Swenja Saake
Handy: 0177 238 7724

E-Mail: swenja.saake@gmail.com

 

Aline Linsenmann

Handy: 0173-7921139

E-Mail: aline.linsenmann@web.de

 

 

Seniorenwart:
Sebastian Apelt

Handy: 0170 2896142

E-Mail: sebapelt@gmx.de

 

Schiedsrichterwart:
Jan Seeger

Telefon: 01578 7810147

E-Mail: jan.seeger97@web.de

 

Zeitnehmerwartin:

Svea Jeglinski

Telefon: 0175 9378141
E-Mail: svea211@gmail.com

 

Festwartin:

Cathrin Herzog
Handy: 01577 344 0640

 

Pressewartinnen:

habapresse.tusawb@gmx.de

info@tus-awb-handball.de

 

Stefanie Menendez Vazquez
Handy: 0176 30490431

 

 

Cathrin Herzog
Handy: 01577 344 0640